Welcome!

We are committed to providing close, personal attention and consulting services to our clients. We provide consulting services in English and Italian.

In addition to the classical fields of tax planning and compliance work, we specialize in all tax issues which are related to sending personell abroad, rendering services in other countries, setting up branches or subsidiaries across borders etc. as well as issues related to relocation to and from Germany.

The office was founded in 1997. We keep on top of the avalanche of news in legislation, rulings and court decisions by ongoing training. We are careful and thorough workers and support you in any potential controversy with the tax administration.

Ingeborg Hofer has received a diploma in economics from the University of Munich. Due to several extended stays in the USA and Italy, she has excellent command of English and Italian. She also speaks French. She passed the bar exam as a tax consultant in 1996. She is a member of the Cologne charter of tax consultants and of the local association of tax consultants and chartered accountants. She cooperates with tax consultants in many European countries.

For more information please call us or send an e-mail!

Herzlich Willkommen!

Unser Ziel ist es, eine persönliche und auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Mandanten individuell zugeschnittene Form der Beratung zu bieten. Ausserdem sind wir spezialisiert auf Beratung in englischer und italienischer Sprache.

Neben den klassischen Feldern der Steuerplanung, Gewinnermittlung und Erstellung von Steuererklärungen, haben wir uns auf die steuerlichen Fragen spezialisiert, die aus der Entsendung von Personal ins Ausland, der Erbringung von Leistungen und der Gründung von Niederlassungen über Grenzen hinweg sowie aus dem Wegzug von und dem Zuzug nach Deutschland resultieren.

Die Kanzlei besteht seit 1997. Wir halten unser Wissen durch kontinuierliche Weiterbildung aktuell. Wir arbeiten sorgfältig und gründlich und stehen unseren Mandanten auch in Kontroversen mit den Finanzbehörden bei.

Ingeborg Hofer hat an der Universität München die Diplomprüfung zur Volkswirtin absolviert und verfügt aufgrund mehrjähriger Auslandsaufenthalte in den USA und in Italien über exzellente Sprachkenntnisse. Sie hat die Steuerberaterprüfung im Jahr 1996 abgelegt und ist Mitglied der Steuerberaterkammer Berlin. Es bestehen enge Kontakte zu Steuerberatern in vielen Ländern Europas.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie eine Mail.